Our Team

Justin Pincham_bw.png

Justin Pincham, Principal & CEO
Favorite food: Sushi & chocolate (though never at the same time)
Favorite vacation spot:  Discovering a new place every time
Ask me about the time when: I sailed across the Atlantic on a tall ship
(434) 218 0705  
justin@halcyon-contracting.com

David.png

David Mullen, Architectural Designer & Estimator
Favorite vacation spot: Oregon coastline
Favorite line from a movie: "Well, I'm not saying I'd like to build a summer home here, but the trees are actually quite lovely."
Top of my bucket list: Horseback riding long distance in the West
(434) 218 0705
dmullen@halcyon-contracting.com

Nathalie.png

Nathalie Pincham, Marketing & Development Director
Can't live without: Laughter with friends
Top of my bucket list: A trip to Hawaii
Favorite quote: “Courage is rightly esteemed the first of human qualities because it is the quality which guarantees all others.” Winston Churchill
(434) 218 0705
nathalie@halcyon-contracting.com

 
Heather.jpg

Heather Bailey, Office Manager & Bookkeeper
Favorite Vacation Spot: Nantucket, MA.  It's breathtaking and peaceful
Can't live without: My husband Larry, my children Dominic and Claudia and of course, my two St. Bernards!
Favorite food: Macaroni and cheese, especially gourmet
(434) 466 8154
heather@halcyon-contracting.com

John-Abott.jpg

John Abbot, Assistant Manager
Favorite food:  Artichokes & lemon butter
Favorite vacation spot:  Goose Rocks Beach in Maine
Can't live without:  Dogs

(434) 260 3490
jabbot@halcyon-contracting.com

Jeffrey_opt.jpg

Jeffrey Stricker, Project Manager
Favorite Vacation Spot: Mountains of any kind
Favorite quote: “In times of crisis, the wise build bridges, while the foolish build barriers.” T’Challa (Black Panther)
Can’t live without: coffee and science fiction. 
jeffrey@halcyon-contracting.com

 
Jon-Burtram.jpg

Jon Burtram, Project Manager
Favorite Movie: Braveheart or Kung Fu Panda (depending on my mood)
Can’t live without: My family - I have an amazing wife (Rebecca) and four crazy Kids (Mandrese - 16, Kaleb - 15, Ella - 13, and Annalyn - 11).  I don’t remember what it’s like not to have a house full of chaos and love
Secret Talent: Playing Guitar and cooking (just not at the same time)
(434) 218-2527
jon@halcyon-contracting.com

Caleb.jpg

Caleb RoweLead Carpenter
Favorite food: Manicotti
Can't live without: Snowboarding
Ask me about the time when: I rode a motorcycle across the USA on backroads

(434) 260 3466
crowe@halcyon-contracting.com

Jake.jpg

Jake Kraybill, Lead Carpenter
Favorite food: Stromboli
Favorite vacation spot: Anywhere
Top of my bucket list: A trip to New Zealand 


(717) 713-8427
jkraybill@halcyon-contracting.com

 
Billy_Glick.jpg

Billy GlickCarpenter | Draftsman
Favorite quote:  “Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog it's too dark to read.” Groucho Marx
Favorite Vacation Spot:  Family reunions in Ironwood, MI
Top of my bucket list:  Living in a home I designed and built

billy@halcyon-contracting.com

Nick.jpg

Nic ParsonsCarpenter
Favorite food: Peach rings
Favorite vacation spot: Alaska
Favorite quote: 'If you ain't first, you're last.' Ricky Bobby

 

Kevin.jpg

Kevin CroonquistCarpenter's Apprentice
Favorite food: Steak
Favorite vacation spot: Hilton Head, South Carolina
Top of my bucket list: Go climbing in Patagonia


More About Us: